Term Dates

Paper copies of all documents on our website are available on request from the school office.

AUTUMN TERM
School Opens

Wednesday 25th August 2021
Mid Term Break
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021
School Closes
Tuesday 21st December 2021

SPRING TERM
School Opens
Thursday 6th January 2022
Mid Term Break
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
School Closes
Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM
School Opens
Monday 25th April 2022
Mid Term Break
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
School Closes
Thursday 7th July 2022 (in lieu of the Jubilee Bank Holiday)

SPRING TERM 2022

School Opens

Thursday morning, 6th January 2022

Mid Term Break

Monday, 14th February  – Friday, 18th February 2022

School Closes

Friday afternoon, 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Opens

Monday, morning 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break

Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June 2022

(Spring Bank Holiday 2nd June, Jubilee Bank Holiday 3rd June 2022)

School Closes

Thursday afternoon, 7th July 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2022

School Opens

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Mid Term Break

Monday, 17th October – Friday, 21st October 2022

School Opens

Monday, 24th October 2022

School Closes

Friday afternoon, 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

School Opens

Wednesday, 4th January 2023

Mid Term Break

Monday, 20th February – Friday, 24th February 2023

School Closes

Friday afternoon, 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

School Opens

Monday, 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st May 2023

School Closes

Friday, 26th May 2023

Mid Term Break

Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2023

School Closes

Thursday afternoon, 13th July 2023