Term Dates

Paper copies of all documents on our website are available on request from the school office.

SPRING TERM 2022

School Opens

Thursday morning, 6th January 2022

Mid Term Break

Monday, 14th February  РFriday, 18th February 2022

School Closes

Friday afternoon, 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Opens

Monday, morning 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break

Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June 2022

(Spring Bank Holiday 2nd June, Jubilee Bank Holiday 3rd June 2022)

School Closes

Thursday afternoon, 7th July 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2022

School Opens

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Mid Term Break

Monday, 17th October – Friday, 21st October 2022

School Opens

Monday, 24th October 2022

School Closes

Friday afternoon, 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

School Opens

Wednesday, 4th January 2023

Mid Term Break

Monday, 20th February – Friday, 24th February 2023

School Closes

Friday afternoon, 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

School Opens

Monday, 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st May 2023

Additional Bank Holiday – King’s Coronation

Monday, 8th May 2023

School Closes

Friday, 26th May 2023

Mid Term Break

Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2023

School Closes

Thursday afternoon, 13th July 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM

School opens

Friday, 1st September 2023

Mid Term Break

Monday 16th – Friday, 20th October 2023

School closes

Friday, 22nd December 2023

SPRING TERM

School Opens

Monday, 8th January 2024

Mid Term Break

Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd February 2024

School Closes

Friday, 22nd March 2024

SUMMER TERM

School Opens

Monday, 8th April 2024

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th May 2024

Mid Term Break

Monday, 27th – Friday, 31st May 2024

School Closes

Friday, 12th July 2024